Erin Flanagan

Erin Flanagan’s next novel, Blackout, is forthcoming in fall 2022 with Thomas & Mercer. She is the author of the novel Deer Season and two short story collections–The Usual Mistakes and It’s Not Going to Kill You and Other Stories–all published by The University of Nebraska Press in their Flyover Fiction series. She contributes regular book reviews to Publishers Weekly and other venues, and is an English professor at Wright State University.

Deer Season (Flyover Fiction) By Erin Flanagan Cover Image
ISBN: 9781496226815
Availability: Usually in Stock
Published: University of Nebraska Press - September 1st, 2021

It's Not Going to Kill You, and Other Stories (Flyover Fiction) By Erin Flanagan Cover Image
ISBN: 9780803246294
Availability: Usually Ships in 2-5 Business Days
Published: Bison Books - September 1st, 2013