The Little Girl I Always Wanted: A totally addictive psychological thriller with a shocking twist (Paperback)

The Little Girl I Always Wanted: A totally addictive psychological thriller with a shocking twist By Anya Mora Cover Image
$14.62
Usually Ships in 2-5 Business Days

Description


This brand-new novel by bestselling author Anya Mora will take you take you on an emotional rollercoaster.


It's as if my heart is bursting out of my chest. I turn around, looking at the little girl behind me. Nine-year-old Jubilee, our new adopted daughter, is beaming. She's the little girl I always wanted and we're finally taking her home.


Three months later.


'This can't be happening, ' I say. 'She can't be gone. She's just a little girl, our little girl. She was here in her bed last night. I remember. I . . .'


I feel the panic rising, my worst fear surfacing. What if I brought her home - only to be taken?


Jubilee is not the first girl to go missing in our town. They found a body out in the cornfield - bones broken, a beautiful young girl gone.


Our community has already lost so many daughters. Mine will not be next.


Perfect for fans of Freida McFadden, Jeneva Rose, Colleen Hoover and Keri Beevis.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781835262801
ISBN-10: 1835262805
Publisher: Joffe Books Ltd
Publication Date: November 8th, 2023
Pages: 224
Language: English