Gone Too Far (Paperback)

Gone Too Far By Natalie D. Richards Cover Image
List Price: $10.99
Our Price: $10.44
(Save: $0.55 5%)
BACKORDERED - Potentially 2 Weeks or More

Description


From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of mystery books for teens, comes a YA psychological thriller book about a girl pulled into a dangerous revenge plot she can't escape, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Natasha Preston.

Piper Woods can't wait to graduate and leave high school—and all its annoying cliques—behind. But when she finds a mysterious notebook filled with the sins of her fellow students, Piper is suddenly drowning in their secrets.

And she's not the only one who knows them. An anonymous text invites Piper to choose to punish the cheater, the bully, or the shoplifter. The popular kids with their dirty little secrets. With one text, Piper can make them pay.

But the truth can be dangerous…

A great buy for readers who want:

  • Teen fiction with romance and suspense
  • Pulse-pounding twists and turns
  • Shocking mysteries

Praise for Natalie D. Richards:

"As addictive as it is unpredictable. Natalie will keep you second guessing until the nail-biting end."—NATASHA PRESTON, New York Times bestselling author of The Cabin on My Secret to Tell

"Brimming with suspense and intrigue."—MEGAN MIRANDA, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls on My Secret to Tell

Also by Natalie D. Richards:

  • Five Total Strangers
  • Six Months Later
  • My Secret to Tell
  • One Was Lost
  • We All Fall Down
  • What You Hide

About the Author


After years as a professional paper-pusher, NATALIE D. RICHARDS decided to trade in reality for a life writing YA fiction. She lives in Ohio (Go Bucks!) with her husband, three children, and a ridiculously furry dog named Yeti. This is her second novel. Visit her on Twitter @natdrichards or at nataliedrichards.com.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781728209920
ISBN-10: 1728209927
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Publication Date: July 7th, 2020
Pages: 336
Language: English