Flashback (Kendra Michaels #11) (Hardcover)

Flashback (Kendra Michaels #11) By Iris Johansen, Roy Johansen Cover Image
List Price: $30.00
Our Price: $28.50
(Save: $1.50 5%)
COMING SOON - Available for PRE-ORDER Now


Investigator Kendra Michaels—formerly blind and now with uniquely insightful observational skills in the tradition of Sherlock Holmes—returns in this novel from the #1 New York Times and Edgar Award-winning writing duo Iris and Roy Johansen.

About the Author

Iris Johansen is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than 50 consecutive bestsellers. Her series featuring forensic sculptor Eve Duncan has sold over 20 million copies and counting and was the subject of the celebrated Lifetime movie The Killing Game. Johansen lives in Georgia and Florida.

Roy Johansen is an Edgar Award-winning author and the son of Iris Johansen. His acclaimed mysteries include Killer View, Deadly Visions, Beyond Belief, and The Answer Man. He has written screenplays for Warner Bros., Universal Pictures, Disney, and MGM.

Iris and Roy have written more than eleven novels together, including the New York Times bestselling Kendra Michaels series.

Praise For…

"Relentless action and dastardly villains keep the pages turning. Johansen...delivers the goods." —Publishers Weekly on Killer View

“[A] breakout direction for the prolific Johansen thriller franchise.” —Booklist on Killer View

"A thrilling blend of physical and psychological tension that showcases the fierce intelligence, grit, and determination of their female protagonists.” —Booklist on Blink of an Eye

“Engrossing… Kendra has ample opportunity to display her keen deductive skills as the suspenseful plot builds to an explosive finale. Series fans will be well satisfied.”—Publishers Weekly on Blink of an Eye

Product Details
ISBN: 9781538726266
ISBN-10: 1538726262
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
Publication Date: June 25th, 2024
Pages: 432
Language: English
Series: Kendra Michaels